AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JANUARY 11, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2016-433	Victoria Goldman New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-436	Kevin Ohler County of Hunterdon
2016-441	John Haney New Jersey Judiciary—Intensive Supervision
2016-444	Joseph Herring Mercer County Vicinage, Superior Court—Civil Division
2016-446	Julie Price Department of Treasury
2016-458	Lindsay Harrington New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2016-467	Natasha Willis New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection—Blue Acres Program
2017-476	Brady Lubenow New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection/New Jersey Geological and Water Survey
2017-477	Ernest Goldberg New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
2017-478	Haig Yeranossian Montvale Public Schools
2017-479	Sarah Williams Ocean County College
2017-480	Savanah Simeone Hunterdon Developmental Center

2017-481	Eric Tysarczyk New Jersey Office of Homeland Security and Preparedness
2017-482	Joel Soto Division of Revenue Enterprise Services
2017-483	Louise Pleiss Phillipsburg School District
2017-484	Kara Drane Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2017-485	Kimberly Rohrer Bloomsbury Elementary School
2017-486	Tamika Moore Hunterdon Developmental Center
2017-487	David Pede Pompton Lakes School District
2017-488	Erica Heyer Office of the Attorney General
2017-489	Jillian Schley Rowan University
2017-490	Gersh Gnezdok Office of Information Technology
2017-491	Richa Arora State of New Jersey Judiciary
2017-492	Colleen Brennan Lambertville Public School—South Hunterdon School District
2017-493	Amanda DeLuca Hunterdon Central Regional High School
2017-494	Thomas Fresco Hillsborough Township Public Schools
2017-495	Noby Sajan Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2017-496	David Filson Jr. Princeton Public Schools
2017-497	Justin Carter Trenton Psychiatric Hospital

2017-498	Elizabeth Steinmetz Union Township School District
2017-499	Gregory Eggert Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2017-500	Roopa Kakarla New Jersey Department of Health
2017-501	Victoria Cooper Phillipsburg Board of Education
2017-502	Kyle Point New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-503	Lorraine Mainhart Phillipsburg School District
2017-504	Kevin Biallas New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-505	Brittany Nailos Delaware Valley Regional High School District
2017-506	Diana Jewell Gloucester County Vocational—Technical School District
2017-507	David Salvatore State of New Jersey Judiciary
2017-508	Samantha Rhein Thomas Edison State University
2017-509	Crystal Rogozinski Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2017-510	Alaina Arce State of New Jersey—Department of Banking and Insurance
2017-511	Iesha Davis Trenton Board of Education

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF December 13, 2016.

IV. ADJOURNMENT